Shopping Cart
Quick View
See more

Free shipping on orders over $100

Change your mind, change your life.

How to Live Box Set
On Sale

How to Live Box Set

Essential mindful practices

See full details
Regular price $49.75

Please allow additional processing time for your order. Contact us at with any questions.


How to Live: Boxed Set of the Mindfulness Essentials Series
by Thich Nhat Hanh (Author), Jason DeAntonis (Illustrator)

The five bestselling handbooks of Thich Nhat Hanh's Mindfulness Essentials Series, How to Sit, How to Eat, How to Walk, How to Love, and How to Relax, are collected together for the first time in a beautifully designed gift box. The box contains all five titles in their original trade paperback editions, each printed with a different highlight color.

The Mindfulness Essentials Series by Zen Master Thich Nhat Hanh will introduce beginners and remind seasoned practitioners of the essentials of mindfulness practice. The books provide explicit, simple directions for carrying out everyday activities with the focused awareness of mindful attention.

4.1 x 2.1 x 6.4 in

Need Help?


Recently Viewed Products